I joined another blog tour! This tour is all about Melanie McFarlane's new book Summoner Rising. Look below for info on the book, an excerpt to get tantalize your taste buds for this intense read, and a giveaway!Continue Reading
In this stunning thrill ride, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry, a long-lost manuscript, written for Elizabeth I, holds the key to unlocking the past and to eliminating the future. Lee Nicholson is ready to take the academic world by storm, having discovered a sonnet she believes was written by William Shakespeare. When she reads the poem on the air, the words put her life in Continue Reading
Welcome to the Charades Blog Tour!  Book: Charades Author: Todd Foley Publisher: Cedar Rock Publishers Release Date: May 26, 2016 Genre: Literary Fiction Goodreads | Amazon | Website Synopsis Who are you? What do you do, and why? How do you make everyone believe it? How far will you go to keep it that way? Meet Otis, an elderly owner of a meat […]Continue Reading